KVHhome
KVHhome

We've reorganized KVH's Global Sales Team and are now officially the KVH Mobile Connectivity Sales Team. As part of this reorganization, we've formed a global leisure marine team for TracVision and TracPhone customers with a new group focused on Superyachts. For commercial maritime we have teams of experts focused on specific regions worldwide. We're confident these changes will help bolster our relationship with you, make it easier for you to do business with KVH, and make us more responsive to the ever-evolving leisure and commercial satellite TV and communications markets.

Below is the overview of how this reorganization affects the U.S. Sales Team, introduces the new members of the team, and provides the team's contact details:

Global Leisure Sales Team

Jim George
JIM GEORGE
Senior Director - Global Leisure Sales
Direct: 401-845-8111
Main: 401-847-3327
KVH Corporate Headquarters: Rhode Island, USA
jgeorge@kvh.com
Andrew Bush
ANDREW BUSH
Head of Sales - Leisure Marine EMEA & Asia Pacific, Superyacht Group
Direct: +44 0 151 236 4124
Mobile: +44 7769 334404
KVH Regional Sales Office: Liverpool, UK
abush@kvh.com
Ken Lokey
KEN LOKEY
Sales Manager - Leisure Marine & Land Mobile, Americas
Direct:  401-845-2417
Mobile: 401-864-2004
KVH Corporate Headquarters: Rhode Island, USA
klokey@kvh.com​
John Moy
JOHN MOY
Assistant Sales Manager – Leisure Marine, Americas
Direct:  401-608-8955
Mobile: 401-741-1247
KVH Corporate Headquarters: Rhode Island, USA
jmoy@kvh.com

Superyacht Group

Rebecca Lancashire
REBECCA LANCASHIRE
Concierge Specialist – Superyacht Group
Direct:  401-608-2233
Mobile: 401-919-4026
KVH Regional Sales Office: Florida, USA
rlancashire@kvh.com
Alexandria Mouligne
ALEXANDRA MOULIGNÉ
Program Manager – Superyacht Group
Direct:  401-851-3877
Mobile: 401-266-8530
KVH Corporate Headquarters: Rhode Island, USA
amouligne@kvh.com
Steve Gorman
STEVE GORMAN
Field Service Engineer – Superyacht Group
Mobile: 954-324-6026
Concierge: 401-608-2233
KVH Regional Sales Office: Florida, USA
sgorman@kvh.com
Paolo Belluomini
PAOLO BELLUOMINI
Sales Manager –
Superyacht Group
Mobile: +39-328-2138901
Concierge: 401-608-2233
KVH Regional Sales Office: Viareggio, Italy
pbelluomini@kvh.com

Commercial Marine Sales Team

Ryan Smith
RYAN SMITH
Director – Global Channel Management
Direct:  401-845-8145
Mobile: 401-222-9815
KVH Corporate Headquarters: Rhode Island, USA
rsmith@kvh.com
Jimmy Garrison
JIMMY GARRISON
Assistant Sales Manager – Commercial Marine, Americas
Direct: 401-608-8942
Mobile: 401-222-9996
KVH Corporate Headquarters: Rhode Island, USA
jgarrison@kvh.com
Roberta Dodero
ROBERTA DODERO
Account Manager – Commercial Marine, Americas
Mobile: 954-592-3781
KVH Regional Sales Office: Florida, USA
rdodero@kvh.com
Roberta Dodero
MAURICIO RUBINSZTAJN
Sales Manager – Commercial Marine, Brazil
Mobile: +55 21 992058093
KVH Corporate Headquarters: Rhode Island, USA
mrubinsztajn@kvh.com

Each one of us is standing by, ready to assist you. Let us know how we can help you become even more successful as a KVH partner.